top of page

Hello and Welcome!

Thankyou so much for stopping by!

This is my first time creating a blog or something this big, I'm not that tech savvy so this is a huge achievement for me, I usually have frequent arguments with anything technical and get quite flustered with it all at times so managing something like this is a huge deal! :)

The whole reasoning for me to create this blog is mainly something that I wanted to do for awhile now, I'm quite a avid blogger and a right chatterbox!

I also wanted somewhere that I can organize and managed my own blogs and have all my projects organized in one place as I am working on numerous ones :)

I also love to blog about some of the hobbies that I have as I know there are numerous people out there that are also avid figure collectors and fellow book enthusiasts :)

I will apologize for the lack of pictures of me but I am quite severely camera shy, it's something that I am trying to work on and get over, I mean my mum would love to have some photo's of me one day, not ones where I am hiding behind the sofa or hold a book up to my face! XD

Anyway I just leave it there otherwise this blog will get far too long!

Bye for now xXx Lixissly xXx

Featured Review
bottom of page